Board & Staff Members

The Youth Academy of Dreams staff consists of education and childcare experts. Each individual is dedicated to the well-being and advancement of our students.

Staff Members

Craig Littles
Founder/Executive Director

Rosalyn Crawford
Academy Director

India Murrell
Academy Program Manager

Tamara Garrett
Academy Mentoring/Grants Coordinator

Shawnee McFarland
Academy Intervention Coordinator

Horace Fisher
Academy Sports/Nutrition Coordinator

Vanessa Hamilton
Academy Voluteer Coordinator

Grand Board Members

Charles Williams
Grand Board President

Carolyn Willis
Grand Board Secretary

Brenda Shotwell
Grand Board Assistant Secretary

Sandra Robinson
Grand Board Treasurer

Charles Gore
Grand Board Chaplin

Jimmie McMorris
Grand Board Parliamentarian