Board & Staff Members

The Youth Academy of Dreams staff consists of education and childcare experts. Each individual is dedicated to the well-being and advancement of our students.

Staff Members

Craig Littles
Founder/Executive Director
craig.littles@mbipal.org

Rosalyn Crawford
Academy Director
rosalyn.crawford@mbipal.org

India Murrell
Academy Program Manager
India.murrell@mbipal.org

Tamara Garrett
Academy Mentoring/Grants Coordinator
Tamara.garrett@mbipal.org

Shawnee McFarland
Academy Intervention Coordinator
Shawnee.mcfarland@mbipal.org

Horace Fisher
Academy Sports/Nutrition Coordinator
Horace.fisher@mbipal.org

Vanessa Hamilton
Academy Voluteer Coordinator
Vanessa.hamilton@mbipal.org

Grand Board Members

Charles Williams
Grand Board President
charles.williams@youthacademyofdreams.org

Carolyn Willis
Grand Board Secretary
carolyn.willis@youthacademyofdreams.org

Brenda Shotwell
Grand Board Assistant Secretary
brenda.shotwell@youthacademyofdreams.org

Sandra Robinson
Grand Board Treasurer
sandra.robinson@youthacademyofdreams.org

Charles Gore
Grand Board Chaplin
charles.gore@youthacademyofdreams.org

Jimmie McMorris
Grand Board Parliamentarian
jimmie.mcmorris@youthacademyofdreams.org