Staff Members

The Youth Academy of Dreams staff consists of education and childcare experts. Each individual is dedicated to the well-being and advancement of our students.

Staff Members

Craig Littles
Founder/Executive Director
craig.littles@mbipal.org

Rosalyn Crawford
Academy Director
rosalyn.crawford@mbipal.org

Felicia Peat
Academy Program Manager
Felicia.Peat@mbipal.org

 

Tamara Garrett
Academy Mentoring Coordinator
Tamara.garrett@mbipal.org

Shawnee McFarland
Academy Intervention Coordinator
Shawnee.mcfarland@mbipal.org

Horace Fisher
Academy Sports/Nutrition Coordinator
Horace.fisher@mbipal.org

Natalie Gore
Executive Assistant
Natalie.gore@mbipal.org