Staff Members

The Youth Academy of Dreams staff consists of education and childcare experts. Each individual is dedicated to the well-being and advancement of our students.

Staff Members

Craig Littles
Founder/Executive Director
craig.littles@mbipal.org

Rosalyn Crawford
Academy Director
rosalyn.crawford@mbipal.org

Michelle Jones
Academy Program Manager
Michelle.Jones@mbipal.org

Kadesha Parker
Education Administrator
Kadesha.Parker@mbipal.org

Horace Fisher
Nutrition/Sport Coordinator
Horace.Fisher@mbipal.org

Natalie Gore
Executive Assistant
Natalie.gore@mbipal.org